C + C Music Factory ‎– Anything Goes

Columbia ‎– CT 66160
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Let's Get Started (Interlude I) 1:25
A2 Bounce To The Beat (Can You Dig It)
Co-producer – Funkmaster Flex
A3 Do You Wanna Get Funky
Vocals – Brown Man
A4 I Found Love 6:01
A5 A Song Is Just A Song (Interlude II) 0:51
A6 Takin' Over 5:37
A7 Gonna Love U Over
Vocals – Deborah Cooper
A8 The Mood (Interlude III) 1:03
A9 Take A Toke
Vocals – El General, Kulcha Don
A10 Just Wanna Chill 4:50
B1 All Damn Night 4:43
B2 Share That Beat Of Love
Vocals – Audrey Wheeler
B3 Hip Hop Express 12:30
B4 Robi-Rob's Boriqua Anthem
Vocals – El General, Joey Kid
B5 C + C Has Left The Building (Interlude IV) 0:44
B6 The West (Interlude V) 1:43
B7 Good Or Bad (VI) 0:29
B8 A Moment Of Silence For Larry Levan 0:09
B9 A Moment Of Silence For Chep Nunez 0:10
B10 Papermaker 4:31

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7464 66160 4 8

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
COL 477238 2 C + C Music Factory Anything Goes!(CD, Album) Columbia COL 477238 2 Europe 1994 Sell This Version
none C + C Music Factory Anything Goes!(Cass, Album, Unofficial) У-2 none 1994 Sell This Version
CT 66160 C + C Music Factory Anything Goes(Cass) Columbia CT 66160 Canada 1994 Sell This Version
C2 66160 C + C Music Factory Anything Goes(2xLP, Ltd, Col) Columbia C2 66160 US 1994 Sell This Version
238.002 C + C Music Factory Anything Goes!(2xLP) Columbia 238.002 Brazil 1994 Sell This Version