C.J. Stone* ‎– Infinity

Edel Records ‎– 0115845ERE
CD, Maxi-Single

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Infinity (Single Mix) 3:35
2 Infinity (Original Mix) 6:40
3 Infinity (Moonrise Mix) 7:27
4 Infinity (C.J. Stone's Club Mix)
Remix – C.J. Stone*
5 Infinity (C.J. Stone's Reprise)
Remix – C.J. Stone*
6 In Your Mind (Edit)
Written-By – C.J. Stone*, Orhan Terzi

Companies, etc.



Track 1-5 melody is taken from the track "Sacral Nirvana" from the album Oliver Shanti & Friends "Circle Of Life". Published by Sattva Kunst Verlag, Germany.
Track 6 written by C.J. Stone for Bass Bumpers Music and Orhan Terzi for Quickey Music Production. Published by Edition Noiseless / Warner Chappell and Lina Music, Musikverlag David Haid.
℗ 2000 Quickey Records / Kontor Records.
© 2000 Kontor Records, exclusively licensed to Edel Records GmbH. Kontor Records is a division of Loop Dance Constructions MV GmbH. Printed in Germany.

Made in Germany.

Printed durations are slightly inaccurate, accurate durations are listed.
Track 6 is listed without mix name and with duration 7:53, but actually appears as the edited version.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 029758 158456
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4029758158456
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM/MCPS
  • Label Code: LC 01666
  • Matrix / Runout: A038185-01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L571
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9710

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
004 CJ* Infinity(12") Quickey Records 004 Germany 2000 Sell This Version
Kontor118, 158 130 2 C.J. Stone* Infinity(CD, Maxi) Kontor Records, Urban Kontor118, 158 130 2 Germany 2000 Sell This Version
TRC R 017 CJ Stone Infinity(12") Trance Communications Red Records TRC R 017 Italy 2000 Sell This Version
RAD99029-2 C.J. Stone* Infinity(CD, Maxi) Radikal Records RAD99029-2 US 2000 Sell This Version
Kontor118 C.J. Stone* Infinity(CD, Maxi, Promo) Kontor Records Kontor118 Germany 2000 Sell This Version