C.M.B. (2)* ‎– Breakdown

Cassette, Mixed, Blue


A1 C.M.B. (2)* 4 Tha B-Boyz (Pony's Cut)
A2 C.M.B. (2)* CMB Minimix
A3 Afrika Bambatta* Planet Rock
A4 Twilight 22 Electric Kingdom
A5 Kraft Werk* Tour De France
A6 Egyptian Lover Egypt, Egypt
A7 Al Nafish* It's Time
A8 Al Nafish* Rockin Da Planet
A9 Afrika Bambatta* Perfect Beat
A10 Nucleus* Jam On It
A11 Bambatta* Renegades Of Funk
B1 C.M.B. (2)* For The Graff Writers & Taggers
B2 C.M.B. (2)* White Lines (Dub)
B3 C.M.B. (2)* Old Skool Beat
B4 C.M.B. (2)* Drummers Beat
B5 West St. Mob* Breakdance
B6 Awsome 4some* Funky Makossa
B7 C.M.B. (2)* Nafish Beats
B8 C.M.B. (2)* Just Feel It
B9 Man Parrish Hip-Hop Be-Bop
B10 Man Parrish Boogie Down Bronx
B11 MC Globe* Play That Beat
B12 C.M.B. (2)* Breakers Revenge Rmx
B13 Run DMC* Peter Piper
B14 C.M.B. (2)* Hip Hop Minimix


"The Dopest B-Boy Tape Ever Mixed!" Approximately 60 minutes long on a pro-made clear blue cassette with black & white cover. Tracklist is on a folded paper insert. Several of the C.M.B. tracks listed are most likely songs or instrumentals by other artists but uncredited on the tracklist. The spelling of all songs and artists are as printed on the insert. "Real B-Boy's Support Tribal Gear!"