Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Magnificat
A2 Quia Respexit
Soprano Vocals – Felicity Palmer
A3 Quia Fecit
Tenor Vocals – Robert Tear
A4 Et Misericordia
Contralto Vocals – Helen WattsSoprano Vocals – Felicity Palmer
A5 Fecit Potentiam
Bass Vocals – Stephen Roberts (2)
B1 Deposuit Potentes
Contralto Vocals – Helen WattsTenor Vocals – Robert Tear
B2 Suscepit Israel
Contralto Vocals – Helen Watts
B3 Gloria Patri
B4 Sicut Erat

Companies, etc.



First cat# on sleeve, second cat# on labels.

Lacquer mastered by Decca UK and pressed by Decca Holland for UK and Dutch markets.