Cacahuetes ‎– We're Only In It For The Maní!

Cacahuetes ‎– CACAH01

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Alice In Wonderland
Composed By – Bob Hilliard
2 Blue Bossa
Composed By – Kenny Dorham
3 All The Things You Are
Composed By – Jerome Kern
4 Green Dolphin Street
Composed By – Bronislaw Kaper
5 Sandu
Composed By – Clifford Brown
6 Polkadots And Moonbeams
Composed By – Jimmy Van Heusen
7 Nostalgia In Times Square
Composed By – Charles Mingus
8 All Blues
Composed By – Miles Davis
9 Morning
Composed By – Clare Fischer
10 It's A Raggy Waltz
Composed By – Dave Brubeck
11 Moonglow
Composed By – Irving Mills, Will Hudson
12 Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise
Composed By – Sigmund Romberg
13 Over The Rainbow
Composed By – Harold Arlen



Cacahuetes is a jazz trio from Oxford who have been together for the past year. They have been playing gigs in and around Oxford and London and this summer decided to record their first album.

We’re Only in It For The Maní is the whimsically-titled CD available from the Cacahuetes website. The CD features twelve classic tracks interpreted by the band and a bonus track featuring Kenny Hung’s beautiful solo piano arrangement of Over The Rainbow.