Cadaveria, Necrodeath ‎– Mondoscuro

Black Tears ‎– BTOD1641
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mater Tenebrarum
Lyrics By, Music By – NecrodeathPerformer – Cadaveria
2 Spell
Lyrics By, Music By – CadaveriaPerformer – Necrodeath
3 Dominion Of Pain
Featuring – FlegiasLyrics By, Music By, Performer – Cadaveria
4 Rise Above
Featuring – Cadaveria (2)Lyrics By, Music By, Performer – Necrodeath
5 Christian Woman
Lyrics By, Music By – Type O NegativePerformer – Cadaveria
6 Helter Skelter
Lyrics By, Music By – The BeatlesPerformer – Necrodeath


Mondoscuro new CD 2016, performed by Cadaveria and Necrodeath.
MONDOSCURO is a sideproject which involves all members from legendary bands Cadaveria and Necrodeath.
MONDOSCURO is not a simple split, but a particular and special release, where these bands have also inverted their roles.
This cooperation, created to release the EP, has been defined by Cadaveria (2) herself as "a blood pact between two diabolic entities that will give life to a new irreligious and obscure soul".
Flegias also defined this collaboration between these legendary bands as "a pact between these entities, which has been haunting us for some time, and now the time has come to exorcise it, entering together in the same studio”.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8076967201233

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All