Caetano Veloso ‎– Caetano Veloso

Innovant Editora ‎– CCV 007
CD, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Irene
2 Empty Boat
3 Marinheiro Só
Adapted By – Caetano VelosoWritten-By – Traditional
4 Lost In The Paradise
5 Astrás Do Trio Eléctrico
6 Os Argonautas
7 Carolina
Written-By – Chico Buarque
8 Cambalache
Written-By – Enrique S. Discepolo*
9 Objeto Não Identificado
10 Chuvas De Verão
Written-By – Fernando Lobo
11 Acrilirico
12 Alfomega
Written-By – Gilberto Gil

Companies, etc.



Originally release in 1969.
Part of collection "Caetano Veloso 70 Anos", comes in a cardboard sleeve, as a mini LP replica.

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
R 765.086L Caetano Veloso Caetano Veloso(LP, Album, Mono) Philips R 765.086L Brazil 1969 Sell This Version
6328 496 Caetano Veloso Caetano Veloso(LP, Album, Rep) Philips 6328 496 Brazil 1987 Sell This Version
7296496 Caetano Veloso Caetano Veloso(Cass, Album) Philips 7296496 Brazil 1982 Sell This Version
838 556-2 Caetano Veloso Caetano Veloso(CD) Philips 838 556-2 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version
LR144 Caetano Veloso Caetano Veloso(LP, Album, RE) Lilith LR144 Russia 2007 Sell This Version