Cage (4) ‎– Darker Than Black

Fugitive Records ‎– Not On Label
CD, Album, Slipcase


1 Darker Than Black 0:50
2 Kill The Devil 5:20
3 Chupacabra 3:43
4 Blood Of The Innocent 5:33
5 Eyes Of Obsidian 4:56
6 Philadelphia Experiment 4:32
7 March Of The Cage 6:07
8 White Magic 4:49
9 Door To The Unknown 4:11
10 Secrets Of Fatima 5:52
11 Wings Of Destruction 8:24
12 Antimatter
13 Forces Of Freedom


European Limited Edition of "Darker Than Black" comes in a slipcase. The picture on the slipcase
itself is in 3D.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 800828224417

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MAS CL0343 Cage (4) Darker Than Black(CD, Album, Sli) Massacre Records MAS CL0343 Germany 2003 Sell This Version
MAS PC0343 Cage (4) Darker Than Black(CD, Album, Promo) Massacre Records MAS PC0343 Germany 2003 Sell This Version
none Cage (4) Darker Than Black(CD, Album, RE) Heavy Metal Media none US 2012 Sell This Version
DYN0530-2 Cage (4) Darker Than Black(CD, Album) Dynamo Records (4) DYN0530-2 Brazil 2003 Sell This Version
AMG115 Cage (4) Darker Than Black(CD) Art Music Group AMG115 Russia 2003 Sell This Version