Cal Tjader And Don Elliott ‎– Vib-rations

Savoy Records ‎– Mg-12054
Vinyl, LP


A1 Cal Tjader Love Me Or Leave Me
A2 Cal Tjader Minority
A3 Cal Tjader Tangerine
A4 Cal Tjader I Want To Be Happy
A5 Cal Tjader After You've Gone
A6 Cal Tjader A Sunday Kind Of Love
A7 Cal Tjader It's You Or No One
B1 Don Elliott Take Me Out To The Ball Game
B2 Don Elliott A Stranger In Town
B3 Don Elliott Darn That Dream
B4 Don Elliott Jeepers Creepers
B5 Don Elliott Oh Look At Me Now
B6 Don Elliott Where Or When
B7 Don Elliott Mighty Like A Rose


The Side A presents Cal Tjader And His Band Including Master Drummers Kenny Clarke And Roy Haines.
The Side B Presents Don Elliott And His Band Including Doug Duke And Sid Bulkin

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Side A : MG 12054A
  • Matrix / Runout: Side B : MG 12054B

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MG-12054 Cal Tjader / Don Elliott Cal Tjader / Don Elliott - Vib-Rations(LP, Album) Savoy Records MG-12054 US 1956 Sell This Version
LTZ-C 15050 Cal Tjader / Don Elliott Cal Tjader / Don Elliott - Vibrations(LP, Album, Mono) London Records LTZ-C 15050 UK 1956 Sell This Version
MG 12054 Don Elliott, Cal Tjader Don Elliott, Cal Tjader - Vib-rations(LP) London Savoy Records MG 12054 Canada 1956 Sell This Version
COCB-50315 Cal Tjader And Don Elliott Cal Tjader And Don Elliott - Vib-Rations(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) Savoy Jazz COCB-50315 Japan 2000 Sell This Version