Caleb Fraid, Charlie McAlister ‎– Playing With Matches

Hutboy ‎– none
Cassette, Album


A1 Caleb Fraid Born Breach
A2 Caleb Fraid Resolution. Cut Out Secrets
A3 Caleb Fraid Disciplenty
A4 Caleb Fraid My Heart Goes Out (Again)
A5 Caleb Fraid Walking My Troubles Away #1
A6 Caleb Fraid Ms. Treater
A7 Caleb Fraid Showboat
A8 Caleb Fraid Little Hitler
A9 Caleb Fraid Valentine
A10 Caleb Fraid Filthy Poor
A11 Caleb Fraid Illness Buzzard
A12 Caleb Fraid Ms. Treater (Illness Buzzard Version)
A13 Caleb Fraid Walking My Troubles Away #2
A14 Caleb Fraid Long TIme Gone
A15 Caleb Fraid Died Breach
B1 Charlie McAlister Happy New Year
B2 Charlie McAlister Mississippi Luau
B3 Charlie McAlister Listen To You
B4 Charlie McAlister Goodbye Mysterious Friend
B5 Charlie McAlister Wearing Glasses
B6 Charlie McAlister Bathtub With Wings
B7 Charlie McAlister Going To The Strand
B8 Charlie McAlister Starpower
B9 Charlie McAlister The Glutton
B10 Charlie McAlister I Need A Crutch
B11 Charlie McAlister Racecar Track
B12 Charlie McAlister Around And Around