Call The Paramedics / Gruesome Stuff Relish ‎– Call The Paramedics Vs. Gruesome Stuff Relish

Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

CTP Side
A1 Call The Paramedics Tell Your Girlfriends Tits To Stop Staring At My Eyes
A2 Call The Paramedics Urine Her Ass
A3 Call The Paramedics Shred Or Be Shredded
A4 Call The Paramedics Wrecking Crew
Written-by [Originally] – Overkill
A5 Call The Paramedics Aggravated Assault Them With Kindness
GSR Side
B1 Gruesome Stuff Relish All They Need Is Blood
B2 Gruesome Stuff Relish The Plague
B3 Gruesome Stuff Relish The Three Mothers

Companies, etc.


  • Bass [Slappin]Drew (17) (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Bass, Vocals [Ear Grinding Shrieks]Noel Kemper (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Drums [Blastin]Mike* (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Drums, Vocals [Regurgitated Grunts]Paolo Deodato (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Guitar [Guitars], Vocals [Vomitose Gurggles]Santiago Argento (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Guitar [Shreddin]Rob (52) (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Guitar [Thrashin]Justin* (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Layout [Center Labels By]Kennethfuckinghoffman*
  • Layout, Artwork By [Cover Art By]Shlak?*
  • Recorded ByNick Rotundo (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Vocals [Slurin]Shlak (tracks: A1 to A5)


Call The Paramedics recorded at Clay Creek Studios.

Gruesome Stuff Relish recorded at X Recording Studios.

Edition of 500 hand-numbered copies.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 109516 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 109517 B