Camilo* & Spin One* ‎– Underground Funk!

MasterTapes ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed, C90


Camilo Side
A01 Camilo* Intro (Underground Funk)
A02 High Tech* The Music
A03 Razkals*, Kardwal Official*, Thrust (5), Choclair, CheckMate (3) Northern Touch
A04 Hurricane* Wutever
A05 Jay-Z Friend Or Foe '98
A06 All City Basic Training
A07 Ra The Rugged Man* Feat. 8 Off* Tilll My Heart Stops
A08 Gab Gotcha Feat. Juju (3) On The Job
A09 Big L, Lord Finesse, A.G.*, Fat Joe, Diamond D.* 5 Fingas Of Death
A10 Black Attack Feat. Problemz Correct Technique
A11 O.C. Feat. U-Nast* Your Life
A12 EZD "Gunz" Is 4"
A13 Alkaholiks* Feat. Xzibit Killing It
A14 I.G. Off & Hazardous* Street Serenade
A15 Common Invocation
A16 Lords Of Brooklyn* Feat. O.C. Grave Send
A17 Science Of Life* Power Of Nine Ether
A18 Science Of Life* The Anthem
A19 L-Fudge What If
Spin Side
B01 Spin One* Intro (Jackson Heights
B02 Shabazz The Diciple* Hip Hop Casino
B03 Tha Alkahouliks* All Night
B04 I.G. Off & Hazadous* Hip Hop Till I Die
B05 Rawcotiks Magic Chef
B06 Ak Skills One Thing Or Another
B07 Rakim The Saga Begins
B08 Obscure Disorder Lyrically Exposed
B09 The Beatnuts Feat. Gab Gacha* Bless The M.I.C.
B10 The X-Men Word Play
B11 High & Mighty* Open Mic Night
B12 Defari People's Choice
B13 Organize Konfusion* Chuck Cheese
B14 Gab Gocha* Angels
B15 Common Incovation
B16 Godfather Don On The Other Side
B17 Company Flow Lune Tns
B18 Arsonists* Blaze
B19 Rhettmatic & Babu He's The Drummer, I Am The Scratcher

Companies, etc.



Juju Of The Beatnuts

Duration - 90 minutes.