Cam'ron ‎– S.D.E.

Epic ‎– EPC 494515 1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 F*** You
Co-producer – Lance 'Un' RiveraProducer – Darrell "Digga" Branch
A2 That's Me
Producer – Self (2)Vocals – Kesha 'Honey' Cargill
A3 Whatever
Producer – Darrell "Digga" Branch
A4 Do It Again
Featuring – Jimmy Jones*Producer – Darrell "Digga" BranchVocals [Featuring] – Destiny's Child
A5 Come Kill Me
Producer – Darrell "Digga" Branch
B1 What I Gotta Live For
Producer – Darrell "Digga" Branch
B2 Violence
Featuring – Ol' Dirty BastardProducer – Darrell "Digga" Branch
B3 Skit
B4 Freak
Producer – Poke And Tone
B5 Double Up
Featuring – Juelz SantanaProducer – Darrell "Digga" Branch
B6 Losin' Weight
Featuring – ProdigyProducer – Darrell "Digga" Branch
C1 Sports, Drugs & Entertainment
Producer – Ron G
C2 What Means The World To You
Producer – Armando ColonVocals – Yameeka 'Keema' Purcell
C3 All The Chickens
Featuring – Juelz SantanaProducer – Self (2)
C4 F*** You At
Featuring – NoreagaProducer – Darrell "Digga" Branch
C5 Why No
Featuring – Freaky Zeeky*, Jimmy Jones*Producer – Darrell "Digga" Branch
D1 Where I'm From
Featuring – Dutch & SpadeProducer – Darrell "Digga" Branch
D2 Let Me Know
Producer – Darrell "Digga" Branch
D3 My Hood
Producer – Grease*
D4 Teflon Hitz
Featuring – Juelz Santana


EAN: 5099749451513

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EK 69873 Cam'ron S.D.E.(CD) Epic EK 69873 Canada 2000 Sell This Version
E2 69873 Cam'ron S.D.E.(2xLP, Album) Epic, Untertainment Records E2 69873 US 2000 Sell This Version
494515 2 Cam'ron S.D.E.(CD, Album) Epic 494515 2 Europe 2000 Sell This Version
E2S 12964 Cam'ron S.D.E.(2xLP, Album, Promo, Cle) Epic E2S 12964 US 2000 Sell This Version
EK 69873 Cam'ron S.D.E.(CD, Album) Epic EK 69873 US 2000 Sell This Version