Can ‎– Onlyou

Pure Freude ‎– PF 23
Cassette, Album, Mono
Box Set, Limited Edition


A1 Mister Schmidt 0:11
A2 Machine Dance II 0:59
A3 Comment: Brain 0:29
A4 Alone 3:53
A5 Comment: Commercial 0:10
A6 Spanish Drive 1:19
A7 Comment: Axe 0:16
A8 End Of A Party 1:01
A9 Comment: Influence 0:08
A10 Under The Surface 6:33
A11 Comment: Cheers 0:06
A12 Only You One 1:25
A13 Comment: Art 0:36
B1 Comment: Finger 0:47
B2 Shall I Get You More 3:46
B3 Comment: God 1:07
B4 A Radio Beam 2:43
B5 Comment: Hands 0:14
B6 Machine Dance I 1:32
B7 Howdoyoudooright 1:05
B8 Comment: Musician 0:27
B9 The Can Telefon Jingle 0:15
B10 Only You Two 1:51
B11 The Master And The Needle 1:10
B12 Rose 2:02
B13 Comment: Next LP 0:11
B14 Harry: The Thief 0:24

Companies, etc.


Limited edition of 100 in Tin Can.

A relaxed studio session,
recorded on a mono
in 1976 at the Innerspace

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CCSS-07, PF 23 Can Onlyou(Cass, Album, Ltd, Num, Unofficial, Mono) Chronica Cubica, Pure Freude (2) CCSS-07, PF 23 Europe 2007 Sell This Version