Canned Heat ‎– Dog House Blues

Happy Bird ‎– B 90135
Vinyl, Picture Disc, LP


A1 Kings Of The Boogie
A2 Stoned Bad Street Fighting Man
A3 So Fine
A4 You Can't Get Close To Me
A5 Hell's Just Down The Road
B1 I Was Wrong
B2 Little Crystal
B3 Dog House Blues
B4 Sleepy Hollow Baby
B5 Chicken Shack

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DLA-10007 Canned Heat Kings Of The Boogie(LP, Ste) Destiny Records DLA-10007 US 1981 Sell This Version
CD 90135, B-90135 CD Canned Heat Dog House Blues(CD, Album, RE) King Beat Records, King Beat Records CD 90135, B-90135 CD Denmark Unknown Sell This Version
30.115 Canned Heat Kings Of The Boogie(LP, Album) PDI, Destiny Records 30.115 Spain 1983 Sell This Version
PLP 20/24038 Canned Heat Kings Of The Boogie(LP) Platinum (2) PLP 20/24038 Germany 1985 Sell This Version
B/90135, B 90135 Canned Heat Dog House Blues(LP, Album) Happy Bird, Happy Bird B/90135, B 90135 Germany 1982 Sell This Version