Cappella ‎– War In Heaven

Euro Collection ‎– 312
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tell Me The Way 3:38
A2 I Need Your Love 3:30
A3 Back In Your Life 4:00
A4 Another You 4:42
A5 Do You Run Away Now 4:30
A6 War In Heaven 4:29
B1 Stay With Me 4:15
B2 You Took My Heart 4:25
B3 Turn It Up And Down 4:30
B4 Helyom Halib 3:44
B5 Festival Megamix
Dj Mix [Megamix] – R.A.F.
B5-1 Move On Baby
B5-2 U & Me
B5-3 U Got 2 Let The Music
B6 Music And Harmony 4:24

Other Versions (5 of 24) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
837 696 2 Cappella War In Heaven(CD, Album) EMI France 837 696 2 France 1995 Sell This Version
RB 66.111, ADS 2002.176 Cappella War In Heaven(CD, Album) Red Bullet, High Fashion Music RB 66.111, ADS 2002.176 Netherlands 1996 Sell This Version
CA-8230 Cappella War In Heaven(CD, Album) K-Tel CA-8230 Finland 1996 Sell This Version
CTCR-11013 Cappella War In Heaven(CD, Album) Cutting Edge CTCR-11013 Japan 1996 Sell This Version
none Cappella War In Heaven(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label none Bulgaria 1996 Sell This Version