Captain Jack ‎– DeLuxe Collection MP3

Dream Sound Studio ‎– DRS-682
CD, CD-ROM, Compilation, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, MP3, 192 kbps

Tracklist Hide Credits

Cafe Cubar
1 Volare (Radio Mix)
2 Vamos A La Playe (Mallorca Mix)
3 Sunshine Reggae (Radio Mix)
4 Miss Ibiza (Radio Mix)
5 Holiday (Radio Mix)
6 Get Up (Ft. The Gipsy Kings Mix)
7 Blame It On The Boogie (Sunshine Mix)
8 Escape (Radio Mix)
9 Sing Hallelujah (Dr. Jack Mix)
10 Viva La Vida (Spanish Guitar Clubmix)
11 Miss Ibiza (Gina Wild-Clubmix)
12 Copy Kills Music
Operation Dance
13 Operation Dance
14 Together And Forever (Radio Mix One)
15 Secret Agent (007 Radio Mix)
16 Summer Summerday (Salsa Mix)
17 Follow Me (303 Radio Mix)
18 Holiday (New Radio Mix)
19 Touchdown (Superbowl Mix)
20 7 Days (Radio Edit)
21 Sing A Song (Short Mix)
22 Summertime (Short Mix)
23 Outer Space (Trance Mix)
24 Secret Agent (In Da Bass Mix)
25 Together And Forever (Underworld Mix)
26 Last Order To Dance
Party Warriors
27 Heyaaah
28 Centerfold (Radio Mix)
29 Give It Up (Radio Mix)
30 Say Captain Say Wot (Short Mix)
31 Stand Up
32 Party Warriors
33 Turn It Up 2002 (The Power Mix)
34 Hush
35 Te Quiero (Trance Mix)
36 Don't You Just Know It
37 Hai Hai Hai (Thax Japan And Fuyuki)
38 Iko Iko (140 Bpm Trance Mix)
39 Ahuga
The Captain's Revenge
40 Introduction
41 Dream A Dream
42 Get Up!
43 The Race
44 Turn It Up
45 Set Me Free
46 2000
47 I Feel
48 Where The Party At
49 What Goes Around
50 Magic In You
51 Dream A Dream (Euro Short Mix'99)
52 Robotman On Holiday
53 Cosmic Evolution
54 The Race (Instrumental Mix)
55 Dream A Dream (Dumonde Short Mix)
56 In The Navy (Mix'99)
57 Get Up! (Radio Dance Mix)
58 Dream A Dream (Spacefrog Mix)
59 Outroduction
The Mission
60 The Mission
61 Sir Yes Sir (Pt-Mix)
62 Captain Jack (Short Mix)
63 Soldier Soldier (Short Summer Mix)
64 Little Boy (Boy Oh Boy Mix)
65 Drill Instructor (Short Mix)
66 Take On Me (Longplay)
67 Captain 's Dream (Instrumental Mix)
68 Jack In Da House (Jack Da House Mix)
69 Back Home (Captain 's Return)
70 She 's A Lady (Sing Nanana Mix)
71 Captain Jack Remix (Housy Grooves From U.K. Mix)
72 Drill Instructor Remix (All 4 One Mix)
73 Jack In Da House (Old School Mix)
74 The Final Countdown (Uun Baby Mix)
Top Secret
75 Iko Iko (Radio Video Mix)
76 Say Captain Say Wot (Single Mix)
77 It 's My Generation (Fat Beat Mix)
78 U Like It (Carnival Beatz)
79 Yellow Submarine (Radio Mix)
80 Little Love (Be My Baby Mix)
81 Oh Lalala (Radio Video Mix)
82 1-2-3 (Short Mix)
83 Te Quiero (Latin Mix)
84 Up & Away (Short Mix)
85 Boyfriend (Short Mix)
86 Fly Away (Sunshine Mix)
87 Iko Iko (Hello Africa Clubmix)
88 Top Secret
89 Don't You Just Know It
Featuring – DJ Otzi*

Companies, etc.


Packaged in a jewel case with a transparent tray.

Label \ manufacturer contact details printed on back cover:
Dream Sound Studio. Лицензия МПТР России ВАФ 12-21. Изготовитель ООО" ПАРАД" 101000 г. Новосибирск, ул.МИРА, 21.
Московское представительство: Тел.: (095) 929-38-21, факс: 929-38-23, email: Только у нас оригинальная компиляция согласованная непосредственно с авторами и исполнителями.

Inlay advertises other Series issued by the label ("Love Ballads", "MTV hits", "Dance Hits & Remixes")

Series logo on CD surface is slightly different then on artwork, and reads more like "De Luxe Collection".

CD-ROM also contains WinAmp player.

Cat# taken from matrix number

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 031975 081975 3
  • Barcode (String): 40319750819753
  • Other (SPARS Code): DDD
  • Matrix / Runout: DRS-682 DREAM SOUND LICENSE 0123 IFPI 144

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NRTY153 Captain Jack MP3(CD-ROM, Comp, Unofficial, MP3) 192k Digital NRTY153 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
AA555 Captain Jack MP3(CD-ROM, Comp, Unofficial, MP3) Midem Records AA555 Russia Unknown Sell This Version