Captain Three Leg* / Hyperemesis ‎– Brain Worms / Volatile Organic Compounds Emitted By Human Bodies During Decomposition

Cassette, Limited Edition, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Captain Three Leg* The Soundtrack To Adult Annoyance 00:54
A2 Captain Three Leg* Not Quite Living 01:26
A3 Captain Three Leg* Captain Three Leg 00:35
A4 Captain Three Leg* Tenderhead 00:56
A5 Captain Three Leg* No-Name Maddox 00:51
A6 Captain Three Leg* Failed Reform 00:45
A7 Captain Three Leg* Creative Divide 00:21
A8 Captain Three Leg* Backdoor Slice 00:51
A9 Captain Three Leg* Ice Box 00:07
A10 Captain Three Leg* Beard Splitter 00:08
A11 Captain Three Leg* Nursing A Bruised Throat 00:09
A12 Captain Three Leg* Brain Worms 01:54
A13 Captain Three Leg* (Not A Fucken) Jazzman
Written-By – Rupture
B1 Hyperemesis Butyric Fermentation 01:46
B2 Hyperemesis Malignant Catarrhal Fever 00:45
B3 Hyperemesis Idiopathic Giant Abdominal Lymph Cyst 00:26
B4 Hyperemesis Mycoplasma Pneumoniae Causing Lymphocytic Inflammation 00:27
B5 Hyperemesis Urothorax Due To Traumatic Rupture Of The Subpyelic Ureter 00:39
B6 Hyperemesis Pyogenic Liver Abscess Caused By Streptococcus Aurelius 02:26
B7 Hyperemesis Knuckle Under
Written-By – Sore Throat
B8 Hyperemesis Cryptococcal Fungal Osteomyelitis 00:36
B9 Hyperemesis Premature Postmortem Adipocere Formation 00:39
B10 Hyperemesis Digestive Tract Haemorrhage Of Extraluminal Origin After Total Gastrectomy 00:34
B11 Hyperemesis Inhaled Asbestos Fibres Causing Inflammation With The Result Of Pleural Fibrosis And Malignancies 00:50
B12 Hyperemesis Giant Extracardiac Aneurysm With Severe Aortic Regurgitation 00:56
B13 Hyperemesis Lumbar Panniculitis With Subcutaneous Abscess Revealing Pyonephrosis 00:47
B14 Hyperemesis Emphysematous Cyst Of The Right Inferior Lobe 01:01
B15 Hyperemesis Multiple Intramuscular Myxomas And Fibrous Dysplasia Of The Bone 01:38

Companies, etc.


  • BassTravis* (tracks: A1 to A13)
  • Cover [Captain Three Leg Cover Art]Tom Kemp (3)
  • Drums, Guitar, Vocals [Vomits]Andy* (tracks: B1 to B15)
  • Drums, VocalsBrian* (tracks: A1 to A13)
  • GuitarAndy* (tracks: A1 to A13)
  • Lead GuitarStumblefuck (tracks: A1, A2, A6, A8, A12)
  • Mastered ByStumblefuck (tracks: A1 to A13)
  • Written-ByCaptain Three Leg* (tracks: A1 to A12)


Captain Three Leg Recording:
Recorded December 26, 2011 on a Fostex XR-7 Multitracker with additional overdubs done on Reaper.
Mastered at Hundskit Studio by Stumblefuck.

Hyperemesis Recording:
Tracks B1 to B10 Recorded in December, 2011.
Tracks B11 to B15 Recorded in June, 2012.

Limited to 66 hand-numbered (on J-card) copies.

Comes with 2 x J-card and a insert of Captain Three Leg.