Caravan ‎– For Girls Who Grow Plump In The Night

Deram ‎– UICY-76079, Deram ‎– UICY - 40051, Deram ‎– SLC-814, Deram ‎– SDL-R 12, Deram ‎– UIGY-9545
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, SHM-CD HR Cutting

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 メモリー・レイン、ヒュー~ヘッドロス (Memory Lain, Hugh / Headloss)
Arranged By [Woodwind, Brass], Conductor [Woodwind, Brass] – Jimmy HastingsClarinet, Baritone Saxophone – Harry Klein (2)Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone – Tommy Whittle, Tony CoeCongas – Frank RicottiFlute, Alto Saxophone – Pete King*Flute, Piccolo Flute – Barry RobinsonSoloist, Flute – Jimmy HastingsSynthesizer [Arp] – Dave Sinclair*, Rupert HineTrombone – Chris PyneTrumpet – Henry Lowther
2 ホーダウン (Hoedown)
Congas – Frank Ricotti
3 サプライズ、サプライズ (Surprise, Surprise) 3:45
4 シースルー・スルー (C'Thlu Thlu)
Congas – Frank RicottiVocals [Larynx] – Jill Pryor
5 ドッグ、ドッグ (The Dog, The Dog, He's At It Again) 5:53
6 ビー・オール・ライト~チャンス・オブ・ア・ライフタイム (Be All Right / Chance Of A Lifetime)
Cello [Electric] – Paul BuckmasterCongas – Frank RicottiSynthesizer [Arp] – Dave Sinclair*, Rupert Hine
7 いのししの館~狩ヘ行こう~ペンゴラ~バックワーズ~狩ヘ行こう(リプライズ)(L'Auberge Du Sanglier / A Hunting We Shall Go / Pengola / Backwards / A Hunting Shall We Go (Reprise))
Arranged By [Orchestra] – John Bell (2)Arranged By [Orchestra], Conductor – Martyn FordWritten-By [Backwards] – Mike RatledgeWritten-By [L'auberge Du Sanglier / A Hunting We Shall Go / A Hunting Shall We Go (Reprise)] – Pye HastingsWritten-By [Pengola] – John G. Perry

Companies, etc.



Cardboard sleeve reissue from Caravan features the high-fidelity Platinum SHM-CD format. DSD flat transferred from UK original analogue master tapes by Mick McKenna and Richard Whittaker at FX Copyroom, London, in 2013 . Edited in DSD by Masaru Takagi (SIProject) at Sunrise Studio, Tokio in 2011.
176.4kHz/24bit transferred from DSD by Yumetoky Suzuki at UNIVERSAL MUSIC STUDIOS TOKIO in 2014.
High-Resolution cutting from 176.4kHz/24bit by at Victor Creative Media, in 2014
This cardboard sleeve (gatefold) faithfully replicates the artwork of UK limited edition's LP. Includes a second obi wrapped around a miniature version of Japan limited edition's LP. Comes with a 20-page description booklet in Japanese and printed lyrics (in English and Japanese).

Catalog numbers: UICY-76079 printed on the external OBI, disc and gatefold back cover. SLC 814 printed on the replicated OBI of the original Japanese LP version, all other printed on the gatefold back cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988005 807281
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L236
  • Matrix / Runout: UICY - 40051 H1T [Universal Music Logo]
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4011
  • Other (stamped on mould disc): SHM-CD

Other Versions (5 of 39) View All