Carcass ‎– Reek Of Putrefaction

Earache (3) ‎– MOSH 6
Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release


Faecal Disarticulation Side
A1 Genital Grinder
A2 Regurgitation Of Giblets
A3 Maggot Colony
A4 Pyosisified (Rotten To The Gore)
A5 Carbonized Eye-Sockets
A6 Frenzied Detruncation
A7 Vomited Anal-Tract
A8 Festerday
A9 Fermenting Innards
A10 Excreted Alive
A11 Suppuration
Anal Disgourgement Side
B1 Foeticide
B2 Microwaved Uterogestation
B3 Feast On Dismembered Carnage
B4 Splattered Cavities
B5 Psychopathologist
B6 Burnt To A Crisp
B7 Pungent Excruciation
B8 Manifestation Of Verrucose Urethra
B9 Oxidised Razor Masticator
B10 Mucopurulence Excretor
B11 Malignant Defecation


Bootleg release. Includes lyric sheet. Just like original release of this title, real catalog number on jacket is MOSH 6, but center labels have a 'joke' catalog number of MUSH 006.

Matrix runs are gouged out.

Other Versions (5 of 56) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MOSH 6, MUSH 006 Carcass Reek Of Putrefaction(LP, Album) Earache, Earache MOSH 6, MUSH 006 UK 1988 Sell This Version
MOSH 6 CD Carcass Reek Of Putrefaction(CD, Album, RE) Earache MOSH 6 CD US 1994 Sell This Version
MOSH 6 Carcass Reek Of Putrefaction(LP, Album, Ltd, Unofficial, Gre) Earache (3) MOSH 6 UK 2015 Sell This Version
MOSH006FDR Carcass Reek Of Putrefaction(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Red) Earache MOSH006FDR UK 2013 Sell This Version
TFCK 87451 Carcass Reek Of Putrefaction(CD, Album + DVD, NTSC + RE) Earache TFCK 87451 Japan 2009 Sell This Version



Add Review



July 21, 2014
How can you identify the bootleg as not being an original?