Carl Perkins ‎– Rocking Guitarman

Charly Records ‎– CR 300003, Charly Records ‎– CR 300 003
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Blue Suede Shoes
A2 Roll Over Beethoven
Written-By – Chuck Berry
A3 Sweethearts A Stranger
A4 Perkin's Wiggle
A5 Honky Tonk Gal
A6 You Can Do No Wrong
Piano – Jerry Lee Lewis
A7 What Do You Do When You're Crying
A8 Bopping The Blues
B1 Caldonia
Written-By – F. Moore*
B2 Lonely Street
B3 I Care
B4 Y.O.U.
B5 Glad All Over
Written-By – Schroeder*, Tepper-Bennett
B6 Honey Don't
B7 Dixie Fried
B8 Her Love Rubbed Off

Companies, etc.



Charly Records Ltd.
Made in Great Britain

CR 300003 on cover
CR 300 003 on labels

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched): CR300 : 003 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched): CR300 . 003 B

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CR 30003, CR 300003 Carl Perkins Rocking Guitarman(LP, Comp, RE) Charly Records, Charly Records CR 30003, CR 300003 Unknown Sell This Version
OX 3141 Carl Perkins Rocking Guitarman(LP, Comp) Oxford OX 3141 Italy 1979 Sell This Version
CR 300003 Carl Perkins Rocking Guitarman(LP, Comp) Charly Records CR 300003 France 1974 Sell This Version
CR 30003 Carl Perkins Rocking Guitarman(LP, Comp, RE) Charly Records CR 30003 UK 1980 Sell This Version
Lp 55059 Carl Perkins Rocking Guitarman(LP, Album, Comp, Mono) Brasidisc Lp 55059 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version