Carly Simon / James Taylor (2) / Joni Mitchell / Don McLean ‎– The History Of Rock (Volume Twenty Two)

Orbis ‎– HRC 022
Cassette, Compilation


Carly Simon
A1 Carly Simon You're So Vain
A2 Carly Simon The Right Thing To Do
A3 Carly Simon (We Have) No Secrets
A4 Carly Simon That's The Way I've Always Heard It Should Be
A5 Carly Simon Anticipation
A6 Carly Simon I've Got To Have You
James Taylor
A7 James Taylor (2) You've Got A Friend
A8 James Taylor (2) Fire And Rain
A9 James Taylor (2) Steamroller
A10 James Taylor (2) How Sweet It Is
A11 James Taylor (2) Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
A12 James Taylor (2) Country Road
Joni Mitchell
B1 Joni Mitchell Both Sides Now
B2 Joni Mitchell Big Yellow Taxi
B3 Joni Mitchell A Case Of You
B4 Joni Mitchell Woman Of Heart And Mind
B5 Joni Mitchell Amelia
B6 Joni Mitchell The Boho Dance
Don McLean
B7 Don McLean American Pie
B8 Don McLean Vincent
B9 Don McLean And I Love You So
B10 Don McLean Wonderful Baby
B11 Don McLean Crying