Carly Simon ‎– My Romance

Arista ‎– AL-8582
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition


A1 My Romance
A2 By Myself / See Your Face Before Me
A3 When Your Lover Has Gone
A4 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
A5 My Funny Valentine
A6 Something Wonderful
B1 Little Girl Blue
B2 He Was Too Good To Me
B3 What Has She Got
B4 Bewitched
B5 Danny Boy
B6 Time After Time

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AL-8582 Carly Simon My Romance(LP) Arista AL-8582 US 1990 Sell This Version
ARCD-8582 Carly Simon My Romance(CD, Album, Club) Arista ARCD-8582 US Unknown Sell This Version
AL-8582 Carly Simon My Romance(LP, Album) Arista AL-8582 Canada 1990 Sell This Version
210 602 Carly Simon My Romance(LP, Album) Arista 210 602 UK & Europe 1990 Sell This Version
PA-90-313 Carly Simon My Romance(Laserdisc, 12", NTSC) Arista PA-90-313 US 1990 Sell This Version