Carmen McRae ‎– After Glow

Decca ‎– DL 8583
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono


A1 I Can't Escape You
A2 Guess Who I Saw Today
A3 My Funny Valentine
A4 The Little Things That Mean So Much
A5 I'm Thru With Love
A6 Nice Work If You Can Get It
B1 East Of The Sun
B2 Exactly Like You
B3 All My Life
B4 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
B5 Dream Life
B6 Perdido


Vocal with Rhythm Accompaniment

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UCCU-6139 Carmen McRae After Glow(CD, Album, Mono, Ltd, RE, RM, SHM) Decca UCCU-6139 Japan 2011 Sell This Version
DL 8583 Carmen McRae After Glow(LP, Album, Mono) Decca DL 8583 Canada 1957 Sell This Version
VIM-4502 Carmen McRae After Glow(LP, Mono) MCA Records, Decca VIM-4502 Japan 1977 Sell This Version
MVJJ-30070 Carmen McRae After Glow(LP, Album, Mono, Ltd, RE) Decca MVJJ-30070 Japan 1995 Sell This Version
MVCJ-19201 Carmen McRae After Glow(CD, Album, RE, RM, 20b) Decca, Decca Jazz MVCJ-19201 Japan 1999 Sell This Version