Carole King ‎– Carole King In Concert

White Star ‎– 1690
VHS, Album, Stereo, NTSC, Color


1 Hard Rock Cafe
2 Smackwater Jack
3 Up On The Roof
4 Beautiful
5 Do You Feel Love
6 Natural Woman
7 So Far Away
8 Hold Out For Love
9 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
10 Jazzman
11 Take Good Care Of My Baby, One Fine Day, Go Away Little Girl, Don't Bring Me Down, Bye Bye Baby-Medley
12 It's Too Late
13 Chains
14 I Feel The Earth Move
15 You've Got A Friend
16 Locomotion

Companies, etc.


  • Executive Producer – Ira Koslow, Larry Rifkin, Peter Asher Management


Running time 85 minutes

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 32031 16903 6
  • Other (ISBN): 1-56127-690-1

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PA-94-546 Carole King In Concert(Laserdisc, 12", NTSC) Pioneer Artists PA-94-546 US 1994 Sell This Version
IX9852CJEXD Carole King In Concert(DVD-V, PAL) Image Entertainment IX9852CJEXD Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version
WNR 2044 Carole King In Concert(VHS, Album, PAL) Wienerworld WNR 2044 Europe 1994 Sell This Version
IX9852CJDED Carole King In Concert(DVD-V, PAL) Image Entertainment IX9852CJDED Germany Unknown Sell This Version
IX9852CJSCD, A98522 Carole King In Concert(DVD-V, PAL) Image Entertainment, Aviva International IX9852CJSCD, A98522 US Unknown Sell This Version