Carole King ‎– Her Greatest Hits (Songs Of Long Ago)

Epic ‎– COL 10069
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jazzman
Tenor Saxophone – Tom Scott
A2 So Far Away
Acoustic Guitar – James Taylor (2)
A3 Sweet Seasons
Flugelhorn – Oscar Brasher*Percussion – Ms. Bobbye Hall*Woodwind – William Collette*, Ernie Watts, Mike Altschul, Plas Johnson, William Green
A4 Brother, Brother
Congas – Teresa Calderon*Organ – Ralph Schuckett
A5 Only Love Is Real
Electric Bass – Lee Sklar*Electric Guitar – Danny Kortchmar, Waddy WachtelPercussion – Ralph McDonald*
A6 I Feel The Earth Move
B1 It's Too Late
B2 Nightingale
Backing Vocals – Louise Goffin, Sherry Goffin
B3 Been To Canaan
Arranged By [Strings], Conductor – David Campbell, Norman KurbanDrums – Harvey MasonElectric Guitar – David T. Walker
B4 Smackwater Jack
Backing Vocals – Julia Tillman*, Merry ClaytonElectric Piano – Ralph SchuckettFlute, Soprano Saxophone – Curtis Amy
B5 Corazón
B6 Believe In Humanity

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): COL 10069-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B etched): COL 10069-B

Other Versions (5 of 64) View All