Carole King ‎– In Concert

Quality Television ‎– CKINGCD 01, Kings X Records ‎– P2 53878, Rhythm Safari ‎– P2 53878
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hard Rock Cafe
2 Up On The Roof
3 Smackwater Jack
4 So Far Away
5 Beautiful
6 Natural Woman
7 Hold Out For Love
Featuring – Slash (3)
8 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
9 Jazzman
10 It's Too Late
11 Chains
12 I Feel The Earth Move
13 You've Got A Friend
14 Locomotion
Featuring – Slash (3)
15 You've Got A Friend
Featuring – David Crosby, Graham Nash



CD has catalog number of Kings X Records/Rhythm Safari and sleeve has Quality Television catalog number.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5018271420026

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
P2 53878 Carole King In Concert(CD, Album) Kings X Records, Rhythm Safari P2 53878 US 1994 Sell This Version
DM 090CD, P2 53878 Carole King In Concert(CD, Album) DiscMedi Blau, Kings X Records, Rhythm Safari DM 090CD, P2 53878 Spain 1994 Sell This Version
407.0193 Carole King In Concert(LP) Som Livre 407.0193 Brazil 1994 Sell This Version
RSA 1003 Carole King Concert(CD, Album) Rhythm Safari RSA 1003 Australia 2001 Sell This Version
NMCD 1055 Carole King In Concert(CD, Album) New Music Records NMCD 1055 Italy 1994 Sell This Version