Carole King ‎– Music

Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab ‎– MFSL 1-352, Ode Records (2) ‎– 88697609071
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Brother, Brother
A2 It's Going To Take Some Time
A3 Sweet Seasons
Flugelhorn – Oscar BrashearOrgan – Ralph Schuckett
A4 Some Kind Of Wonderful
A5 Surely
Flute [Electric] – Curtis AmyOrgan – Ralph Schuckett
A6 Carry Your Load
Flugelhorn – Oscar Brashear
B1 Music
B2 Song Of Long Ago
Backing Vocals – Danny Kootch*, James Taylor (2)Vocals [Refrain] – James Taylor (2)
B3 Brighter
B4 Growing Away From Me
Celesta [Electric] – Ralph Schuckett
B5 Too Much Rain
B6 Back To California
Backing Vocals [Second Woooh] – Merry ClaytonDrums – Russ KunkelElectric Piano – Ralph Schuckett

Companies, etc.



Half-Speed Mastered from the Original Tapes: Transparent, Soulful, Pure Sonics Make Music Seem Like a New Album

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MFSL 1-352 A1 RML 20034.1(3)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MFSL 1-352 B2 RML 20067.1(3)
  • Barcode: 8 21797 13521 4

Other Versions (5 of 63) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SP-77013, SP77013 Carole King Music(LP, Album, Gat) Ode Records (2), Ode Records (2) SP-77013, SP77013 US 1971 Sell This Version
982595 2 Carole King Music(CD, Album, RE) Epic 982595 2 UK & Europe 1991 Sell This Version
EPC 82319 Carole King Music(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Epic EPC 82319 UK Unknown Sell This Version
Y8QAM 67013 Carole King Music(8-Trk, Album, Quad) A&M Records Y8QAM 67013 UK 1972 Sell This Version
484462 2 Carole King Music(CD, Album, RE) Epic, Sony Music Special Marketing 484462 2 Europe Unknown Sell This Version