Carole King ‎– Wrap Around Joy

Epic ‎– PE 34953, Ode Records (2) ‎– PE 34953
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nightingale
Backing Vocals – Louise Goffin, Sherry Goffin
A2 Change In Mind, Change Of Heart 4:38
A3 Jazzman
Soloist, Saxophone – Tom Scott
A4 You Go Your Way, I'll Go Mine 3:32
A5 You're Something New 3:05
A6 We Are All In This Together
Choir – The Eddie Kendricks Singers
B1 Wrap Around Joy
Soloist, Saxophone – Jim Horn
B2 You Gentle Me 3:48
B3 My Lovin' Eyes 3:03
B4 Sweet Adonis 3:20
B5 A Night This Side Of Dying 2:57
B6 The Best Is Yet To Come 3:33

Companies, etc.



℗ 1974 Ode Records / Manufactured by CBS Records / CBS Inc.
Printed in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A-side, etching): PAL-34953-1A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B-side, etching): BL-34953
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B-side, etching and striked through): ODE SP 77048(RE-1)-S4
  • Matrix / Runout (Center label A-side): AL 34953 (SP-77047)
  • Matrix / Runout (Center label B-side): AL 34953 (SP-77047)

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SP 77024 Carole King Wrap Around Joy(LP, Album, Ter) Ode Records (2) SP 77024 US 1974 Sell This Version
ODE CS-77024, CS-77024 Carole King Wrap Around Joy(Cass, Album) Ode Records (2), Ode Records (2) ODE CS-77024, CS-77024 US 1974 Sell This Version
L 35279 Carole King Wrap Around Joy(LP, Album) Ode Records (2) L 35279 New Zealand 1974 Sell This Version
MN 5025 Carole King Wrap Around Joy (Untitled)(CD, Album) Musimundo MN 5025 Argentina 1995 Sell This Version
EPC 83224 Carole King Wrap Around Joy(LP, Album) Epic, Ode Records (2) EPC 83224 Spain 1981 Sell This Version