Carolyne Mas ‎– Action Pact

Still Sane Records ‎– sane 8, SPV ‎– 84-9209
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 When Love Is Right 4:31
2 Somebody Like Me
Engineer [Assistant] – Eric Ambel, Ron Gremp
3 Sleepwalk 4:11
4 Dizzy From The I - I V - V 2:06
5 Where One Meets Two 5:09
6 Samson And Delilah's Beauty Shop
Backing Vocals – Joe Terry, Kelly Brown (4), Les Belikian, Ron Butler, Ron Gremp
7 So Hard To Be True 4:28
8 Cruel Little Angel 4:19
9 You Bother Me 2:40
10 He's Everything I Want (But A Little Bit Less) 4:56

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Column One Recording in Springfield, Missouri, USA
The Recording Capital of Greene County

Published by Turmoil Music Ltd./Adm. Column One/ASCAP except Sleepwalk by Farina/Farina/Farina
Trinity/BMI and Samson and Delilah's Beauty Shop by Steve Forbert/Rolling Tide Music/ASCAP

Distributed by SPV GmbH, P.O. Box 5665, D-3000 Hannover 1, West Germany
in Austria by Echo · in Swizuerland by Disctrade · in belgium by Play It Again, Sam
in The Netherlands by Bertus · in France by New Rose · in Spain by Donosti
in Italy by Discomagic · in Greece by FM Records · in The UK by Fast Forward/Cartel
in Scandinavia by Sonet

℗ & © 1989 Still Sane Records
Manufactured and printed in West Germany

Jewel case with anthracite tray, 4-page foldout inlay.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 010413 000814
  • Barcode (Scan): 4010413000814
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 7429
  • Matrix / Runout: CDT-BERLIN SANE 8 01

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
sane 8 Carolyne Mas Action Pact(LP, Album) Still Sane Records sane 8 Germany 1989 Sell This Version
sane 8 Carolyne Mas Action Pact(LP, Album, Promo) Still Sane Records sane 8 Germany 1989 Sell This Version