Carpenters ‎– Christmas Portrait

A&M Records ‎– CS-4726
Cassette, Album, Club Edition


A1 O Come, O Come Immanuel
A2a Deck The Hall
A2b I Saw Three Ships
A2c Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A2d God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
A2e Away In A Manger
A2f What Child Is This
A2g Carol Of The Bells
A2h O Come Al YeFaithful (Adeste Fideles)
A3 Christmas Waltz
A4 Sleigh Ride
A5 It's Christmas Time / Sleep Well, Little Children
A6 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A7 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
A8 Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
A9 Silent Night
B1 Jingle Bells
B2 First Snowfall / Let It Snow
B3 Carol Of The Bells
B4 Merry Christmas Darling
B5 I'll Be Home For Christmas
B6 Christ Is Born
B7 Winter Wonderland / Silver Bells / White Christmas
B8 Ave Maria

Companies, etc.



℗ 1978 A&M Records, Inc.
Manufactured by RCA Music Service under license.

Other Versions (5 of 39) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SP-3210, R 134732 Carpenters Christmas Portrait(LP, Album, Club, RCA) A&M Records, A&M Records SP-3210, R 134732 US 1978 Sell This Version
CS-4726 Carpenters Christmas Portrait(Cass, Album, Club) A&M Records CS-4726 US 1978 Sell This Version
SP-4726 Carpenters Christmas Portrait(LP, Album, Promo) A&M Records SP-4726 US 1978 Sell This Version
31C 064 61916 Carpenters Christmas Portrait(LP, Album, RE) A&M Records 31C 064 61916 Brazil 1978 Sell This Version
394 726-2 Carpenters Christmas Portrait(CD, Album, RE) A&M Records, Universal Music 394 726-2 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version