Carpenters ‎– Christmas Portrait

A&M Records ‎– 394 726-4
Cassette, Album, Reissue


A1 O Come, O Come Immanuel 0:28
Overture (4:38)
A2.1 Deck The Hall
A2.2 I Saw Three Ships
A2.3 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A2.4 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
A2.5 Away In A Manger
A2.6 What Child Is This
A2.7 Carol Of The Bells
A2.8 O Come Al YeFaithful (Adeste Fideles)
A3 Christmas Waltz 2:15
A4 Sleigh Ride 2:39
A5 It's Christmas Time / Sleep Well, Little Children 2:53
A6 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 3:55
A7 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town 1:05
A8 Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) 3:39
A9 Silent Night 3:19
B1 Jingle Bells 1:10
B2 First Snowfall / Let It Snow 3:35
B3 Carol Of The Bells 1:39
B4 Merry Christmas Darling 3:05
B5 I'll Be Home For Christmas 3:48
B6 Christ Is Born 3:13
B7 Winter Wonderland / Silver Bells / White Christmas 5:31
B8 Ave Maria 2:36


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 82839 47264 7
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 0485

Other Versions (5 of 46) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SP-3210, R 134732 Carpenters Christmas Portrait(LP, Album, Club, RCA) A&M Records, A&M Records SP-3210, R 134732 US 1978 Sell This Version
CDMID 147, 393 173-2 Carpenters Christmas Portrait(CD, Album, RE, S/Edition) A&M Records, A&M Records CDMID 147, 393 173-2 UK 1984 Sell This Version
CS-4726 Carpenters Christmas Portrait(Cass, Album, Club) A&M Records CS-4726 US 1978 Sell This Version
SP-4726 Carpenters Christmas Portrait(LP, Album, Promo) A&M Records SP-4726 US 1978 Sell This Version
31C 064 61916 Carpenters Christmas Portrait(LP, Album, RE) A&M Records 31C 064 61916 Brazil 1978 Sell This Version