Cascada ‎– The Remix Album

Select Music ‎– SELBCD 643
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Truly Madly Deeply (Radio Mix)
2 Miracle (U.S. Club Mix)
3 Ready For Love (Club Mix)
4 One More Night (Club Mix)
5 Love Again (Club Mix)
6 Can't Stop The Rain (Club Mix)
7 Wouldn't It Be Good (Ext Mix)
8 Truly Madly Deeply (Club Mix)
9 Kids In America (Album Mix)
10 A Neverending Dream (Ivan Filini Remix)
Remix – Ivan Fillini
11 Ready For Love (Italo Brothers Remix)
Remix – Italo Brothers*
12 Love Again (Rob Mayth Remix)
Remix – Rob Mayth
13 One More Night (Dan Winter Mix)
Remix – Dan Winter
14 Ready For Love (Klubbingman Remix)
Remix – Klubbingman
15 Truly Madly Deeply (DJ Bomba & El Senor Remix)
Remix – DJ Bomba, El Senor

Companies, etc.


Track 6 is misspelt as Can't Stop She Rain (Club Mix)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 005298 021922

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BR 029369-2 Cascada The Remix Album(CD, Album) Balloon Records BR 029369-2 Austria 2006 Sell This Version
EA 71291 Cascada The Official Remix Album(2xCD, Album) EQ Music EA 71291 Singapore 2007 Sell This Version
1734269 Cascada Everytime We Touch / The Remix Album (Pur)(CD, Album, Dig) Zeitgeist 1734269 Germany 2007 Sell This Version