Casey Kasem ‎– American Top 40 - June 7, 1985

ABC Contemporary Radio Network ‎– Program No. 852-10
4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Transcription


A1 Air Supply Just As I Am
A2 Supertramp Cannonball
A3 Mick Jagger Lucky In Love
A4 Bruce Springsteen Glory Days
A5 Kim Carnes Crazy In The Night (Barking At Airplanes)
A6 Alison Moyet Invisible
B1 Night Ranger Sentimental Street
B2 Chicago (2) Hard To Say I'm Sorry
B3 Debarge Rhythm Of The Night
B4 Paul Young Everytime You Go Away
C1 John Cafferty And The Beaver Brown Band Tough All Over
C2 USA For Africa We Are The World
C3 Cyndi Lauper The Gonnies 'R' Good Enough
C4 The Power Station Some Like It Hot
C5 Whitney Houston You Give Good Love
D1 'TIl Tuesday Voices Carry
D2 REO Speedwagon One Lonely Night
D3 Murray Head One Night In Bangkok
D4 Madonna Crazy For You
D5 Julian Lennon Say You're Wrong
E1 Eurythmics Would I Lie To You?
E2 David Lee Roth Just A Gigolo / I Ain't Got Nobody
E3 Limahl Never Ending Story
E4 Prince And The Revolution Raspberry Beret
E5 Survivor The Search Is Over
E6 Duran Duran A View To A Kill
F1 Glenn Frey Smuggler's Blues
F2 Sade Smooth Operator
F3 Phil Collins Sussudio
F4 Madonna Angel
F5 Katrina And the Waves Walking On Sunshine
G1 Kool & The Gang Fresh
G2 Simple Minds Don't You (Forget About Me)
G3 Foreigner Waiting For A Girl Like You
4A4 Mary Jane Girls In My House
G5 Howard Jones Things Can Only Get Better
H1 Bryan Adams Heaven
H2 Billy Ocean Suddenly
H3 Harold Faltermeyer Axel F
H4 Wham! Everything She Wants
H5 Tears For Fears Everybody Wants To Rule The World


This is a 4LP Set of Casey Kasem's American Top 40 - 6/7/85.