Cat Stevens ‎– Teaser And The Firecat

Island Records ‎– ILPS 9154
Vinyl, LP, Album, gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Wind 1:40
A2 Rubylove 2:35
A3 If I Laugh 3:20
A4 Changes IV 3:27
A5 How Can I Tell You 4:25
B1 Tuesday's Dead 3:34
B2 Morning Has Broken
Lyrics By – Eleanor FarjeonWritten-By – Traditional
B3 Bitterblue 3:07
B4 Moonshadow 2:37
B5 Peace Train 4:10

Companies, etc.



Cover printed by ''Ariola-Eurodisc-Benelux N.V.'' in Haarlem (Netherlands).
B2: Old Gaelic Melody.
On the label the title of A2 is ''Ruby Love''.
Released in fold-out cover on a ''pink rim'' Island label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (A engraphed): ILPS 9154-I P
  • Matrix / Runout (B engraphed): ILPS 9154-B P

Other Versions (5 of 165) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SP 4313, SP-4313 Cat Stevens Teaser And The Firecat(LP, Album, San) A&M Records, A&M Records SP 4313, SP-4313 US 1971 Sell This Version
B0012187-02 Cat Stevens Teaser And The Firecat(2xCD, Album, Dlx, RE, RM) A&M Records B0012187-02 US 2008 Sell This Version
85389 Cat Stevens Teaser And The Firecat(LP, Album, Gat) Island Records 85389 Spain Unknown Sell This Version
CD 4313 Cat Stevens Teaser And The Firecat(CD, Album, RE, RM) A&M Records, PolyGram Group Canada Inc. CD 4313 US Unknown Sell This Version
ILPS.9154 Cat Stevens Teaser And The Firecat(LP, Album) Island Records ILPS.9154 India 1971 Sell This Version