Catamenia ‎– Bringing The Cold To Poland

CD-Maximum ‎– CDM DVD 059
DVD, Compilation


1 Morning Crimson
2 Lost In Bitterness
3 Tuhat Vuotta
4 My Blood Stained Path
5 Coldbound
6 Fuel For Hatred (Satyricon Cover)
7 Verikansa
8 Closed Gates Of Hope
9 The Day When The Sun Faded Away
10 Eskhata
11 I Wanna Be Somebody (W.A.S.P. cover)
12 Location: COLD


Live show recorded and performed at Stodola Club in Warsaw, Poland.

Limited Special Edition comes in a DVD+CD A5 Digipak with bonus videos, additional audio tracks and the entire show on CD.
Bonus videos:
- Cataventures Part 1 (Location COLD recording sessions 2006)
- Cataventures Part 2 (Location COLD recording sessions 2006)
- Tuhat Vuotta (Video clip).

Additional audio tracks:
Demo '95:
1. Legacy
2. Child of Sunsets
3. Primeä Yö
Winds (Demo '96):
1. Land of the Autumn Winds
2. Awake in Darkness
3. Into Infernal
4. The River Winds.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4607138052152

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MMP DVD 0093 Catamenia Bringing The Cold To Poland(DVD-A, Comp + CD, Comp) Metal Mind Productions MMP DVD 0093 Poland 2006 Sell This Version
MD-0642-0 Catamenia Bringing The Cold To Poland(DVD-V) Moon Records (2) MD-0642-0 Ukraine 2008 Sell This Version
MMP DVD 0092 Catamenia Bringing The Cold To Poland(DVD, Dol) Metal Mind Productions MMP DVD 0092 Europe 2006 Sell This Version