The Cats ‎– 20 Golden Hits

Columbia ‎– ADEH 47
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lea
Written-By – Arnold Mühren
A2 Sure He's A Cat
Written-By – Greenaway*
A3 Why
Written-By – Arnold Mühren
A4 Scarlet Ribbons
Written-By – Danzig*, Segal*
A5 One Way Wind
Written-By – Arnold Mühren
A6 Magical Mystery Morning
Written-By – Arnold Mühren
A7 Don't Waste Your Time
Written-By – Veerman*
A8 Vaya Con Dios
Written-By – Pepper*, Ines James*, Russell*
A9 Come Sunday
Written-By – Lloyd*, Caudell*
A10 Let's Go Together
Written-By – Schilder*, Veerman*
B1 Marian
Written-By – Mühren*
B2 Where Have I Been Wrong
Written-By – Mühren*
B3 Let's Dance
Written-By – Veerman*
B4 Be My Day
Written-By – Johnson-Kevin-Step.*
B5 Rock 'n Roll
Written-By – Kevin-Johnson*
B6 Turn Around And Start Again
Written-By – Cook-Greenaway
B7 Save The Last Dance For Me
Written-By – Pomus-Schuman*
B8 There Has Been A Time
Written-By – Mühren*
B9 Maribaja
Written-By – Mühren*
B10 End Of The Show
Written-By – Veerman*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ADEHC 47 The Cats 20 Golden Hits(Cass, Comp) Arcade ADEHC 47 Netherlands 1979 Sell This Version