Cattle Decapitation ‎– Karma.Bloody.Karma

Metal Blade Records ‎– 3984-15300-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Red-splattered Red

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
A2 Unintelligent Design
A3 Success Is... (Hanging By The Neck)
A4 One Thousand Times Decapitation
A5 The Carcass Derrick
A6 Total Gore?
Keyboards, Vocals – Joey Karam
A7 Bereavement
A8 Supsended In Coprolite
B1 Alone At The Landfill
Backing Vocals – Billy Anderson, Josh Elmore, Troy OftedalPiano – Troy Oftedal
B2 Karma.Bloody.Karma
B3 The New Dawn
B4 Of Human Pride & Flatulence
E-Bow – Josh Elmore, Travis RyanKeyboards – Joey Karam

Companies, etc.



"Bloody On Blood Colored Vinyl" edition.
Red splattered vinyl.
Housed in a gatefold cover and includes poster.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 39841 53001 8

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
3984-14575-2 Cattle Decapitation Karma.Bloody.Karma(CD, Album) Metal Blade Records 3984-14575-2 US 2006 Sell This Version
MBCY-1073 Cattle Decapitation Karma.Bloody.Karma(CD, Album) Metal Blade Records MBCY-1073 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
FO614CD Cattle Decapitation Karma.Bloody.Karma(CD, Album) Фоно FO614CD Russia 2006 Sell This Version
3984-14575-2 Cattle Decapitation Karma.Bloody.Karma(CD, Album, Enh) Metal Blade Records 3984-14575-2 Europe 2006 Sell This Version
AP024 Cattle Decapitation Karma.Bloody.Karma(LP, Album, Pic, Ltd, Num) Accident Prone Records AP024 US 2007 Sell This Version