Cavan O'Connor ‎– In The Still Of The Night

London Records ‎– RECDL 13, London Records ‎– 820 425-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono


A1 In The Still Of The Night
A2 Singing A Vagabond Song
A3 A Fool With A Dream
A4 One Alone
A5 Where The River Shannon Flows
A6 Round The Bend Of The Road
A7 My Wild Irish Rose
A8 A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody
B1 I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
B2 Starlight Serenade
B3 When I Leave The World Behind
B4 The Desert Song
B5 The Rose Of Tralee
B6 Shannon River
B7 Let Us Live For Tonight
B8 Kathleen Mavourneen
C1 Daybreak
C2 Bantry Bay
C3 My Irish Song Of Songs
C4 There's A Blue Haze On The Mountains
C5 I Hear Your Voice
C6 White Cliffs Of Dover
C7 Little Town In The Ould County Down
C8 God Will Remember
D1 The Old Oak Tree
D2 The Mountains O'Mourne
D3 When Evening Comes
D4 Two Heads Against The Moon
D5 When April Comes Again
D6 Mother Machree
D7 At The Close Of A Long Long Day
D8 Goodnight (I'm Only A Strolling Vagabond) (Ich Bin Nur Ein Armer Wandergessell)