Cavern Of Anti-Matter ‎– Blood-Drums

Grautag Records ‎– GTR 006
2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition


A1 You're An Art Soul 4:41
A2 Solar Diamond 4:13
A3 Invocation Melodie In C 3:44
A4 Hot Electric Insect 3:02
B1 Irradiated Dream Mouth 2:20
B2 Silver Dust 2:24
B3 Sound-Magic's Death Ray Destroys The Vortex And Has Union With Infinity 3:49
B4 Rotation And Particle Density In D 3:08
B5 Blood-Drums Machine 3:46
C1 Adventures In One Octave 3:24
C2 Movin' On Static 3:28
C3 Dystopian Shopping Mall 4:07
C4 Strawberry Dust 4:06
D1 Acid Death Picnic 6:52
D2 Kool Boy Narcosis 2:55
D3 Lament For Cement 4:19

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed to tape machine at Bloody Hair, Berlin 2012.
Mixed by Jeffrey Fisher & sound magic

Comes in matte gatefold sleeve.
Limited edition of 500.

All tracks exclusively licensed to Grautag Records by Timothy Gane/Duophonic UHF disks.
P&C 2013

Track B4 runs to track B5 without the usual pause between tracks.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GTR#006 Cavern Of Anti-Matter Blood-Drums(CDr, Album, Promo) Grautag Records GTR#006 Germany 2013 Sell This Version
D-UHFLP-35, D-UHF-LP35 Cavern Of Anti-Matter Blood-Drums(3xLP, Ltd, Num, RE, Cle) DUOPHONIC, DUOPHONIC D-UHFLP-35, D-UHF-LP35 UK & Europe 2017 Sell This Version
DUHFLP35 Cavern Of Anti-Matter Blood-Drums(3xLP, Album, RE) Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks DUHFLP35 UK & Europe 2017 Sell This Version
D-UHFCD-35 Cavern Of Anti-Matter Blood Drums(CD, Album, RE) Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks D-UHFCD-35 UK, Europe & US 2017 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 4 Reviews

Add Review



September 27, 2016
Tim Gane recently announced on BBC 6 music that the first album is being re-released in January 2017