Celine Dion* ‎– Complete Best

Epic ‎– EICP-953
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A World To Believe In
Arranged By, Producer, Bass, Guitar – John ShanksBacking Vocals – Lucy WoodwardDrums – Abraham Laboriel Jr.Engineer [Additional] – Jeff ChestekFeaturing, Backing Vocals – Yuna ItoGuitar – Michael ThompsonKeyboards – Patrick LeonardLyrics By [Japanese] – Natsumi KobayashiMixed By – Chris Lord-AlgeProducer – Kenji TamaiRecorded By [Celine Dion's Vocals] – François-Éric LalondeRecorded By [Yuna Ito's Vocals] – Shunroku HitaniRecorded By, Programmed By – Jeff RothschildWritten-By – Rosanna Ciciola, Tino Izzo
2 My Heart Will Go On
Arranged By [Orchestra], Conductor – William RossArranged By, Producer, Keyboards, Programmed By [Drum & Rhythm], Organ [Hammond B-3], Synth [Bass] – Walter AfanasieffBacking Vocals – Claytoven Richardson, Conesha Owens, Jeanie Tracy, Leslie Ellis, Skyler JettFiddle [Irish] – Paul PeabodyGuitar – Dann HuffRecorded By – David GleesonRecorded By, Engineer [Lead Vocals], Mixed By – Humberto GaticaWhistle [Penny] – Tony HinniganWritten-By – Will JenningsWritten-By, Co-producer – James Horner
3 To Love You More
Arranged By – Kryzler & KompanyBass, Programmed By [Computer] – Yoshinobu TakeshitaEngineer [Lead Vocals], Mixed By, Engineer – Humberto GaticaEngineer, Programmed By – Felipe ElguetaGuest, Violin – Taro HakaseGuitar – Michael ThompsonProgrammed By [Synclavier] – Simon FranglenSynthesizer – Tsuneyoshi SaitoWritten-By – Junior MilesWritten-By, Arranged By, Producer, Keyboards – David Foster
4 The Power Of Love
Arranged By, Producer, Keyboards – David FosterEngineer – David ReitzasEngineer, Mixed By – Humberto GaticaGuitar – Michael ThompsonProgrammed By [Additional Keyboard] – Claude GaudetteProgrammed By [Synclavier] – Simon FranglenWritten-By – Candy De Rouge, Gunther Mende, Jennifer Rush, Mary S. Applegate
5 Beauty And The Beast
Arranged By – Robbie BuchananArranged By, Producer, Keyboards, Synth, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Programmed By [Rhythm] – Walter AfanasieffEngineer, Mixed By – Dana Jon ChappelleFeaturing [Duet With] – Peabo BrysonLyrics By – Howard AshmanMusic By – Alan MenkenOboe [Solo] – Joel PeskinProgrammed By [Akai & Synclavier] – Ren KlyceProgrammed By [Macintosh] – Dan Shea
6 Because You Loved Me
Arranged By, Producer, Keyboards – David FosterEngineer – Felipe ElguetaGuitar – Michael ThompsonProgrammed By [Synclavier] – Simon FranglenRecorded By [Lead Vocals], Mixed By – Humberto GaticaWritten-By – Diane Warren
7 It's All Coming Back To Me Now
Bass – Steve BusloweCo-producer, Arranged By [Original Piano], Grand Piano [Acoustic] – Roy BittanCo-producer, Recorded By – Steve RinkoffDrums, Percussion, Arranged By [Track] – Jimmy BralowerGuitar – Tim PierceKeyboards, Programmed By, Arranged By [Track] – Jeff BovaMixed By – Tony Phillips (2)Written-By, Producer, Arranged By [Track] – Jim Steinman
8 Be The Man(On This Night)
Acoustic Guitar – Dean ParksBacking Vocals – Kuk Harrell, Sue Ann CarwellDrums – John Robinson (2)Electric Guitar – Michael ThompsonEngineer [Lead Vocals], Recorded By, Mixed By – Humberto GaticaRecorded By – Barry Rudolph, David ReitzasRecorded By, Programmed By [Synth] – Felipe ElguetaWritten-By – Junior MilesWritten-By, Arranged By [Strings], Producer, Arranged By, Keyboards – David Foster
9 I'm Your Angel
Mixed By, Engineer – Humberto GaticaWritten-By, Featuring [Duet With], Arranged By, Producer – R. Kelly
10 Where Does My Heart Beat Now
Drums, Percussion – Andy DuncanEngineer – Simon HurrellGuitar – Phil PalmerKeyboards, Bass – WixProducer, Backing Vocals – Christopher NeilWritten-By – Robert White Johnson, Taylor Rhodes
11 The Power Of The Dream
Mixed By – David ReitzasWritten-By – Linda Thompson (2)Written-By, Arranged By, Producer – David FosterWritten-By, Co-producer – Babyface
12 When I Fall In Love
Arranged By – Jeremy LubbockFeaturing [Duet With] – Clive GriffinMixed By – Humberto GaticaProducer – David FosterWritten-By – Edward Heyman, Victor Young
13 That's The Way It Is
Backing Vocals – Leah Haywood, Nana HedinBass – Tomas Lindberg (2)Engineer [Lead Vocals] – Humberto GaticaGuitar – Esbjörn ÖhrwallWritten-By, Backing Vocals – Andreas CarlssonWritten-By, Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Keyboards, Programmed By, Backing Vocals – Kristian Lundin, Max Martin
14 A New Day Has Come (Radio Remix)
Mixed By – Humberto Gatica, Mick GuzauskiProducer – Ric Wake, Walter AfanasieffProducer [Additional], Drum Programming – Richie JonesProducer [Additional], Programmed By – Swiss American FederationProgrammed By [Keyboard] – Eric KupperWritten-By – Stephan MoccioWritten-By, Producer – Aldo Nova
15 I'm Alive
Engineer [Lead Vocals] – Humberto GaticaGuitar – Esbjörn ÖhrwallMixed By – Mick GuzauskiProducer [Additional] – Ric Wake, Richie JonesWritten-By, Backing Vocals – Andreas CarlssonWritten-By, Producer, Keyboards, Programmed By – Kristian Lundin
16 I Drove All Night
Bass – Jean-Sébastien CarréGuitar – Sebastian NylundProducer – Vito LupranoProducer, Mixed By, Guitar, Instruments, Backing Vocals – Peer AstromRecorded By [Vocals] – Humberto GaticaWritten-By – Billy Steinberg, Tom Kelly
17 Taking Chances
Keyboards – Ned DouglasProducer, Guitar, Bass – John ShanksRecorded By [Vocals] – Humberto GaticaRecorded By, Mixed By, Drums, Programmed By – Jeff RothschildWritten-By – David A. StewartWritten-By, Backing Vocals – Kara DioGuardi

Companies, etc.



Japanese issue only with an OBI strip and a lyrics booklet in English and Japanese.

(P) 2008 Compiled by Sony Music Japan International Inc.
(C) 2008 Sony Music Japan International Inc
Manufactured by Sony Music Japan International Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 547366 036404
  • Barcode (String): 4547366036404
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Matrix / Runout: PLDA-124X 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L275
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4566

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EDCI-80324 Celine Dion* Complete Best(CDr, Comp, Promo) Epic EDCI-80324 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
EICP 20055 Celine Dion* Complete Best(CD, Comp, Ltd, RM, Blu) Epic EICP 20055 Japan 2009 Sell This Version