Celtic Frost ‎– To Mega Therion

CD Media Records ‎– CDMR 172697
CD, Album, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Innocence And Wrath 1:02
2 The Usurper 3:25
3 Jewel Throne 4:04
4 Dawn Of Megiddo
Lyrics By – Martin E. Ain*
5 Eternal Summer 4:28
6 Circle Of The Tyrants 4:36
7 (Beyond The) North Winds 3:07
8 Fainted Eyes 5:01
9 Tears In A Prophet's Dream 2:33
10 Necromantical Screams 6:01



This album was recorded in the memory of the great "Mercury" and "Gemini" space programs and especially in the memory of "Gus" Grissom and "Apollo 1".

Все права защищены. Лицензионное соглашение N 2139/M3-97 от 14.01.97 между РАО и ЗАО "СД МЕДИЯ РЕКОРДС", Москва (095)2460347
All rights reserved. License agreement N 2139/M3-97 from 97.01.14 between РАО and ЗАО "СД МЕДИЯ РЕКОРДС", Moscow (095)2460347

Catalog number taken from the CD matrix

CD released with a 4-page (second and third page a white colour) booklet in a standard jewel case with black tray

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CDMR 2139/M3-97 172697

Other Versions (5 of 49) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
N 0031 Celtic Frost To Mega Therion(LP, Album) Noise (3) N 0031 Germany 1985 Sell This Version
82310-74008-2 Celtic Frost To Mega Therion(CD, Album, RM, RE) Noise Records 82310-74008-2 US 2004 Sell This Version
N 0326-2 Celtic Frost To Mega Therion(CD, Album, RE, RM) Союз, Noise Records, Sanctuary N 0326-2 Russia 2005 Sell This Version
NMRCD015 Celtic Frost To Mega Therion(CD, Album, RE, RM) Noise Records NMRCD015 UK 2006 Sell This Version
EM201 Celtic Frost To Mega Therion(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Earmark EM201 Italy 1999 Sell This Version