Celtic Frost ‎– To Mega Therion

Noise Records ‎– VICP-63682
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, K2 HD MASTERING


1 Innocence And Wrath 1:03
2 The Usurper 3:25
3 Jewel Throne 4:02
4 Dawn Of Megiddo 5:43
5 Eternal Summer 4:31
6 Circle Of The Tyrants 4:37
7 (Beyond The) North Winds 3:06
8 Fainted Eyes 5:05
9 Tears In A Prophet's Dream 2:32
10 Necromantical Screams 6:04
11 Return To The Eve (1985 Studio Jam) 4:07

Companies, etc.



Include bonus track "Return To The Eve (1985 Studio Jam)".
All Tracks Remastered 1999, Tracks 2, 3 and 11 Remixed and Partially Re-recorded 1986.
Track 3 Remix Not Previously Available on CD.

Manufactured and Distributed by Victor Entertainment, Inc., Japan. Stereo Jasrac.

Licensed edition manufactured in Japan.
Manufactured as a standard Jewel case with transparent tray, OBI strip, two booklet in English and Japanese and
glossy promo sticker with booklet cover image (the size 100x105 mm).
The duration of the songs is not specified, it is taken from the media player (F2K).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 988002 519729
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4988002519729
  • Matrix / Runout: VICP-63682-1 1W V
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L244
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4011
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 50) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
N 0031 Celtic Frost To Mega Therion(LP, Album) Noise (3) N 0031 Germany 1985 Sell This Version
BRC4 1964 Celtic Frost To Mega Therion(Cass, Album) Banzai Records BRC4 1964 Canada 1985 Sell This Version
N 0326-2 Celtic Frost To Mega Therion(CD, Album, RE, RM) Союз, Noise Records, Sanctuary N 0326-2 Russia 2005 Sell This Version
NMRCD015 Celtic Frost To Mega Therion(CD, Album, RE, RM) Noise Records NMRCD015 UK 2006 Sell This Version
EM201 Celtic Frost To Mega Therion(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Earmark EM201 Italy 1999 Sell This Version