Century (2) ‎– The Secret Inside

USG Records ‎– USG 1034-2, USG Records ‎– cd.usg 1034-2
CD, Album, Numbered, Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Here Is The Rain 4:49
2 Lost 4:47
3 Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
Written-By – B. Currie*, C. C.*, M. Ure*, W. Cann*
4 Save The Pain 4:00
5 One, Five, Seven 1:57
6 Between All Time 5:02
7 When Weak Eyes 4:46
8 The Secret Inside 6:31
9 Down On This Side 5:15
10 Nohold 5:49

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at Communication Studios in December 1998 and January 1999.
Mastered at Klangstudio Leyh.
All pre-productions made at High.Voltage.Low.Budget.Studio.

© 1999 USG Records ℗ 1999 Edition Drakkar
published by Edition Drakkar/ Adm.BMG UFA except "dancing with tears in my eyes" published by jump jet music/ hot food music/ mood music/sing sing songs

Credited by logo: EastWest, Drakkar Promotion

[Digipak tray]
DIGIPAK® Manufactured by Van de Steeg, Holland, under license from AGI, USA

The catalog number 'USG 1034-2' is printed on the disc label, the catalog number 'cd.usg 1034-2' is printed on the spine and back sleeve.

Released in a 6-panel Digipak with a black tray on the right inner panel and a die-cut slot for the booklet on the middle panel; includes a 12-page booklet with lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4022488103420
  • Barcode (As printed): 4 022488 103420
  • Label Code: LC 03358
  • Matrix / Runout: [mastered by KOCH logo 5x] 827. #1
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L172
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3062
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
74321 93055 2 Century (2) The Secret Inside(CD, Album, RE, RM) E-Wave Records 74321 93055 2 Germany 2002 Sell This Version
USG 1034-2 Century (2) The Secret Inside(CD, Album, Promo, Car) USG Records USG 1034-2 Germany 1999 Sell This Version