Chaka Demus ‎– Gal Wine

VP Records ‎– VPRL-1214
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Teach Them
A2 Number One
A3 Gal Wine
Producer – Ossie Hibbert
A4 Whole Heap A Corn
A5 Get Up, Stand Up
A6 Pretty Face And Bad Character
B1 Come Yah So Fe Stay
B2 Oonuh Nice
B3 Blood Inna Me Eye
B4 Love Sweet Jamaica
B5 Mix Up
B6 A Terror
Producer – Ossie Hibbert

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 5464-51214-1 5

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VPCD1214 Chaka Demus Gal Wine(CD, Album) VP Records VPCD1214 US 1992 Sell This Version
VYDCD 7 Chaka Demus Gal Wine(CD, Album) Vine Yard Records VYDCD 7 UK 1995 Sell This Version
VYDLP 7 Chaka Demus Gal Wine(LP, RE) Vine Yard Records VYDLP 7 UK 1995 Sell This Version
VPRL-1214 Chaka Demus Gal Wine(LP, Album) Digital-B VPRL-1214 Jamaica 1992 Sell This Version