Chaos U.K* ‎– The Singles

Riot City Records ‎– 12 RIOT 32
Vinyl, 12", Compilation, 45 RPM, Test Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Four Minute Warning
Written-By – Greenham*
A2 Kill Your Baby
Written-By – Greenham*
A3 Army
Written-By – Greenham*
A4 Victimised
Written-By – Greenham*
B1 No Security
Written-By – Chaos U.K.*
B2 What About A Future
Written-By – Chaos U.K.*
B3 Hypocrite
Written-By – Chaos U.K.*
B4 Senseless Conflict
Written-By – Rice*, Greenham*

Companies, etc.


Combines the RIOT 6 and RIOT 12 singles, adding track B4 'Senseless Conflict' from V.A. 'Riotous Assembly' 1982 LP compilation.

Made in France.
All songs published by Heartbeat/Cherry Red Music.
℗ & © 1984.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SNA 12 RIOT 32 A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SNA 12 RIOT 32 B-1

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
12 RIOT 32 Chaos U.K* The Singles(12", Comp) Riot City Records 12 RIOT 32 UK 1984 Sell This Version
AHOY LP 502 Chaos U.K* The Singles(12", Comp) Captain Oi! AHOY LP 502 UK 1996 Sell This Version