Charged G.B.H* ‎– City Babys Revenge

Captain Oi! ‎– AHOY DPX 186
CD, Album, Remastered, Digipack

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Diplomatic Immunity
2 Drugs Party In 526
3 See The Man Run
4 Vietnamese Blues
Harmonica – (The) Steve Gibbons*
5 Womb With A View
6 The Forbidden Zone
7 Valley Of Death
8 City Babys Revenge
9 Pins And Needles
10 Christianised Cannibals
11 Faster Faster
12 High Octane Fuel
13 I Feel Alright
14 Skanga (Herby Weed)
Bonus Tracks
15 Give Me Fire
16 Mantrap
17 Catch 23
18 Hellhole
19 Do What You Do
20 Four Men
21 Children Of Dust
22 Do What You Do (Concrete Mix)

Companies, etc.



"The Forbidden Zone" Dedicated to Jon Greenhalgh and The man in Chicago.

Comes with history lyric booklet

Originally released in November 1983.
Remastered reissue includes the tracks from the Give Me Fire / Man-Trap, Catch 23 / Hellhole and Do What You Do / Children Of Dust / Four Men singles.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5032556318624

Other Versions (5 of 26) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CLAY LP 8 Charged G.B.H* City Babys Revenge(LP, Album) Clay Records CLAY LP 8 UK 1984 Sell This Version
35107-25 Charged G.B.H* City Babys Revenge(LP, Album) Vap 35107-25 Japan 1985 Sell This Version
40020 P Charged G.B.H* City Babys Revenge(LP, Album, Pic, RE) Earmark 40020 P Italy 1998 Sell This Version
CLAY MC 8 Charged G.B.H.* City Babys Revenge(Cass, Album, RE, whi) Clay Records CLAY MC 8 UK 1990 Sell This Version
CLP 1809 Charged G.B.H* City Babys Revenge(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Yel) Cleopatra CLP 1809 US 2014 Sell This Version