Charles Ives ‎– The Complete Works For Piano

Desto Records ‎– DC 6458/ 6461
4 × Vinyl, LP


A1 Three Page Sonata
A2 Song Without (Good) Words
A3 Study No. 9
A4 Study No. 22
A5 Study No.20
B1 Study No.18
B2 Study No. 15
B3 Study No. 2
B4 Study No. 8
B5 Study No. 7
B6 Study No. 6
B7 Study No. 5
C1 Rough And Ready
C2 Scene Episode
C3 Piano Sonata No. 2, Concord, Mass. 1840-1860: I. Emerson
D1 Piano Sonata No. 2: II. Hawthorne
D2 Piano Sonata No. 2: III. The Alcotts
E1 Piano Sonata No. 2: IV. Thoreau
E2 Some Southpaw Pitching
E3 Waltz - Rondo
E4 March, "Here's To Good Old Yale"
F1 Celestial Railroad
F2 The Seen And Unseen
F3 Anthem - Processional
F4 Bad Resolutions And Good
F5 Storm And Distress
F6 Allegretto (Invention)
F7 Baseball Take-Off
F8 Varied Air And Variations (Six Protests)
G1 First Sonata: I. Adagio Con Moto: Allegro Risoluto
G2 First Sonata: II. Allegro Moderato Attacca, Allegro, "In The Inn"
H1 First Sonata: III. Largo - Allegro - Largo
H2 First Sonata: IV. Allegro: Presto (Without Pause)
H3 First Sonata: V. Andante Maestoso