Charles Tomlinson Griffes* ‎– The Pleasure-Dome Of Kubla Khan / Three Poems Of Fiona MacLeod / Song Of The Dagger / Four Impressions / Three Tone-Pictures / Four German Songs



An Den Wind 1:39
Am Kreuzweg Wird Begraben 1:29
Meeres Stille 1:40
Auf Geheimem Waldespfade 2:01
Four Impressions
Le Jardin 2:20
Impression Du Matin 3:07
La Mer 2:26
Le Réveillon 2:56
Song Of The Dagger 4:38
The Pleasure-Dome Of Kubla Khan 10:32
Three Poems Of Fiona MacLeod, Op. 11
The Lament Of Ian The Proud 4:17
Thy Dark Eyes To Mine 2:57
The Rose Of The Night 4:07
Three Tone-Pictures, Op. 5: The Lake At Evening; The Vale Of Dreams; The Night Winds 9:13