Charley Ann ‎– To Your Bones

We Love Music (3) ‎– 0602547196217
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Blue Heart
Music By, Lyrics By – Amy Kuney, Bram Katz Inscore*, Sune Wagner*
2 The Light
Lyrics By – Anna LeyneMusic By – T. Burchia*
3 Caramel
Music By, Lyrics By – Dior Da Silva, Marc Kaschke, Tom Albrecht
4 Wake Me Up
Music By, Lyrics By – Alexander Rethwisch, Heiko Fischer, Konstantin Rethwisch, Tim Myers
5 No Sleep For The Wicked
Music By, Lyrics By – Justin Gray, Robyn Newman Black*
6 Hitman
Music By, Lyrics By – Holly Winter, Paul Leisin
7 To Your Bones
Music By, Lyrics By – Laura White, Martin Sutton
8 Joy
Music By, Lyrics By – David Bonk, Jenniffer Kae
9 Rivers Run To Red
Music By, Lyrics By – Demi Baron, Joseph Killington*, Neil Athale
10 More
Lyrics By – Anna Leyne, Charley Ann SchmutzlerMusic By – C. Hensel*, P. Maier*, T. Burchia*
11 Spit Blood
Music By, Lyrics By – Barnaby Courtney, Catherine Harding, Michael Stockwell
12 Could I Have Fallen In Love
Music By, Lyrics By – Jonny Lattimer, Rebecca Ferguson

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0602547 196217
  • Label Code: LC 27996
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM
  • Matrix / Runout: 06025 471 962-1 01 + 53694982